This list consists of foods that are verified gluten free directly from the company that produces and packages them.
DISCLAIMER: I am not personally guaranteeing these products are safe for those with
celiac disease, you need to double-check ingredients, as they can change.

Product Info

Ore Ida/Kraft 800-892-2401

Extra crispy fast food fries, Golden crinkle french fries, Golden fries, Golden tator tots

Kraft products that state "gluten free" are free from gluten and the facility has cleaning and sanitation procedures in place.

11/11/21

Classico 

Spaghetti sauces, Pestos, Alfredo Sauces

Any products that contain gluten will be noted on the packaging.

11/11/2021

Colgin 888-226-5446
Liquid Smoke - hickory, mesquite, pecan, apple
None of their products contain gluten, diary, nut, or egg.

Their facility is 100% gluten free.

11/11/2021

Heinz Ketchup
All ketchup products are currently free from gluten-containing ingredients. Heinz will always label products that contain gluten.

3/11/2022