Presentation Registration

Event: VIRTUAL GLUTEN FREE BAKING PRESENTATION

Date: Saturday, July 23rd, 2022

Time: Eastern - 3:30 PM

          Central - 2:30 PM

               Mountain - 1:30 PM

           Pacific - 12:30 PM

50 minute presentation

Requirements: Google Meet
Registration Fee of $10 (due by 7/2/2022)
Spots are limited and filled on a first-come basis.
Participants will receive an invoice via the email provided.

*Spots are only secure upon receiving payment.*
You will receive an email reminder approximately 48 hours
prior to the presentation with a Google Meet invitation link.

The presentation slideshow will be available
after the presentation, upon participants' requests.